here are some recordings by Dave Lang & the Insolent Rabble

I Don’t Wanna Leave You Alone
(written by Dave Lang)

Ou Est La Vache
(written by Dave Lang)

The Mooche
(written by Duke Ellington)

She Just Went Crazy
(written by Dave Lang)

The Best Things In Life Are Smiling
(written by B. DeSylva, L. Brown, R. Henderson, M. Fisher, J. Goodwin, & L. Shay)